تطوير تطبيق الويب

شركة سيلكت هي شركة متخصصة في مجموعة من خدمات تطوير تطبيقات الويب ابتداء من تطبيقات الويب التي تشمل محتوى بسيط وتمتد من التطبيقات التجارية الالكترونية وصولا الي خدمات شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي. نحن نفتخر بتنفيذ ذلك الامر مع فريق من المحترفين ذوي المهارات العالية والخبرة المتعمقة في أحدث التقنيات في تطبيقات الويب. يسعد شركة سيليكت تقديم الدعم الكامل لإنشاء تطبيقات الويب الفعالة ونشرها وادارتها من خلال استخدام أحدث التقنيات والحفاظ على معايير عالية كعامل لا غنى عنه.

 

كيف نقدم الخدمة لعملائنا

المعايير

نحن نؤمن بأن المعايير ترشدنا الي انتاج منتجات أفضل، ولهذا السبب فإننا نتبنى مثل هذه المعايير في المراحل الأولى من كل انتاج للخدمة. نحن نبحث دائما عن أفضل الممارسات التي نتبعها لتطوير مواقع الويب المرنة باستخدام تقنية (خبرة المستخدم–UX). نحن نتبع معايير الاتحاد الأوربي / المملكة المتحدة لتطوير تطبيقات الويب التي تم تطويرها للاستخدام الحكومي.

المنهجيات

يتبنى فريق شركة سيليكت منهجية تطوير برمجيات أجايل للتأكيد من بدء تقديم المواصفات المعتمدة الخاصة بالعميل بعد وقت قصير من بداية المشروع.

نؤكد دائمًا أننا نجمع المتطلبات الصحيحة بشكل ملائم وفقا الاحتياجات المحددة للعميل. نستخدم تقنيات ورش العمل لجمع مواصفات التطبيق الخاصة بالعميل، حيث يعمل فريقنا مع فريق العميل لتلبية الاحتياجات.

بعد هذه الخطوات، يبدأ فريق شركة سيليكت في البحث المتعمق فى المتطلبات التي تم جمعها لإنشاء قوائم  بالمتطلبات (Epic stories) والرسومات البينية ووثائق (scrum artifacts) وقوائم بمتطلبات العميل (قصص المستخدم) (user-stories).

وبعد ذلك، يخطط فريق شركة سيليكت من اجل إصدارات المشاريع والسباقات والتسليمات، ثم يقيم تلك السباقات حيث يتطلب كل سباق حوالي أسبوعين من التطوير، وبعد ذلك يقوم الفريق بنشر التطبيق في البيئة المرحلية. بعد كل اصدار نقوم بنشره في بيئة الإنتاج.

التقنيات

نحن نستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات تطوير الويب المتقدمة لتطوير تطبيقات ويب موثوق فيها وقوية وسهلة الاستخدام والتي تشمل:

 JBoss Rich Faces
 HTML
 PostgreSQL

 J2EE
 Java Server Faces
 Prime Faces
 JavaScript

 CSS
 Twitter bootstrap
 NGINX
 MySQL

 Ruby On Rails
 Python
 PHP
 ADF

Web-Application Development

SELECT is specialized in a range of web application development services, starting with simple content web-applications spanning through e-Business applications till social network services. We are proud to fulfill this with a team of highly skilled professionals with an in-depth experience in the latest technologies in the web-applications. SELECT is delighted to provide a full support for building, deploying and managing powerful web-applications, using the latest technologies and keeping high standards as an indispensible factor.

 

HOW WE SERVE OUR CLIENTS

Standards

We believe that standards guide the creating of better products, that’s why we embrace such standards in the early stages of every service production. We always look for and follow the best practices for developing responsive websites with high UX (User Experience Design). We follow the EU/UK standards for web application development for web applications developed for the government.

Methodologies

SELECT team embrace the Agile Software Development methodology to make sure that the delivery of the client’s approved features will start shortly after the beginning of the project.

We always assure that we properly collect the correct requirements according to the client’s exact needs. We use the workshops technique to gather the client’s application features, where our team works with the client’s team to capture the needs.

Following this step the SELECT team starts digging into the collected requirements to generate the Epic stories, graphs, scrum artifacts and user-stories.

SELECT team then plans for project versions, sprints and deliverables, then estimates the sprints where every sprint requires around two weeks of development, after which, the team deploys the application into the staging environment. After each release we deploy it to production environment.

Technologies

We use a variety of edge web-development technologies to develop reliable, robust and user-friendly web-applications and these include:

 Ruby On Rails
 Python
 PHP
 ADF

 J2EE
 Java Server Faces
 Prime Faces
 JavaScript

 CSS
 Twitter bootstrap
 NGINX
 MySQL

 JBoss Rich Faces
 HTML
 PostgreSQL